Phyno “No Guts No Glory” Album Tracklist

Phyno’s debut album “No Guts No Glory” is set to be released in a couple of days, check out the tracklisting below.

Features include StormRex, Omawumi, Olamide, EFA, P-Square, Timaya, Flavour, Mr Raw, M.I, Ice Prince and Runtown.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Do you suspect your loved one is cheating on you ? Find out with this amazing app.Records all calls, text messages, surroundings of the phone even when not on a call and more.

Looking For a Well-Paid Job? Start working as a Movie Extra & Earn up to $300/day

YOUR AMERICAN DREAM IS IN YOUR HANDS. 50,000 People and their families wins the GREEN CARD lottery every year.2017 REGISTRATION HAS STARTED! CLICK HERE to Submit your green card application today!

Study in USA with an official American Green Card. CLICK HERE

Enjoy sex again, save your marriage, all thanks to Gods gift! [United states only]

Like it? Share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

3 Comments on "Phyno “No Guts No Glory” Album Tracklist"

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
nnenny love
nnenny love


chiboy okere


victor ndah



log in

reset password

Back to
log in